dhfdhgshgksgs CUTEST PICTURES EVER.
written: 9:35 p.m. on Sunday, May. 04, 2008


djsughjjjdhbfs!!

I can't stand this guy anymore. Why is everything he does absolute perfection? Why do I suddenly want to be a freaking dolphin after seeing those pictures?

ARGH. DAVID COOK, WHEN I MESS UP MY EXAM ON THURSDAY, I WILL KNOW WHO TO BLAME.

His man boobs seem to have disappeared in the second pic, and look at his bum, and I've never seen him in berms/short pants/long shorts before and wow, his legs, and he's so white he's almost transparent, and we all know that I've always liked pale guys.

Quite obviously I have no self-control, no self-discipline, and I REALLY need to study. While I'm at that I should use the 'edit' function more often but...it's my blog. I can do whatever I want with it!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010