Lost Season 4 Premiere - OMG I ALMOST DIED.
written: 12:20 a.m. on Tuesday, May. 06, 2008

OKAY I JUST WATCHED THE SEASON 4 PREMIERE OF LOST.

OHMYGOD I LOVE AND HATE THIS SHOW.

WHEN HURLEY WAS LEFT BEHIND AND WAS FACE-TO-FACE WITH THE SCARY HUT?

I WAS WATCHING THE ENTIRE SEGMENT WITH A PILLOW COVERING HALF MY FACE BECAUSE I WAS SCARED SHITLESS.

LOST IS BACK!!!!

I actually downloaded the first 5 or 6 episodes of Season 4 but haven't watched them 'cause I wanted to watch it with my mom, but now I'm sooooo tempted to watch all of them! I want to know what happened! But my mom will be quite sad if I watched without her so I'll just wait a week for the next episode like a complete moron. Boo.

Oh, and why why WHY did they kill Charlie? When Dominic M appeared in those Kelly Jones-ish aviator shades, my heart almost stopped. For the first time I actually thought he was smoking hot.

And Sawyer? Feel free to call me anytime you want, thanks.

I still think John Locke is bad-ass, and it's got nothing much to do with the fact that I am quite partial to John Locke the philosopher.

And...I should've done my Lost revision before watching the premiere! I forgot a bunch of details, like who the hell Naomi was and why the hell John stabbed her and whether or not she actually died and how Desmond knew that Naomi's camp was not as benevolent as Jack thought it was.

ARGH I LOVE LOST. I LOVE LOST. IT'S AWESOME.

And of course, judging by the trend of my response to the past three seasons, a few episodes later I'll be declaring that I hate it and that I'm never watching another episode of the poorly-written crap ever again.

But I do love Lost, really. It's just frustrating when the characters act like idiots and they get so lost (no pun intended) in their own web of intricate storylines that they seem to forget things that happened in the past which, shockingly, I remember. Sometimes.

But Lost is really good. I have no idea WTF is happening, why Jack and Hurley and Kate I think are like, OFF THE ISLAND, and what happened on the island, etc, and I'm like, totally on pins and needles!!!!!!

Lost is my bitch.

Or rather, I am Lost's bitch.

And Sawyer is still sexy hot.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010