useytuheta. I don't know...I have no words. *more incoherent noises*
written: 9:02 a.m. on Wednesday, May. 14, 2008

Need to get this out of my system before I can do work.

rughaueghjergherjntre!!!!!!!!!

WTF COOK.

What happened to Collective Soul? No more The World I Know OMG BOO I'M DEVASTATED. Switchfoot?!?! I don't listen to Switchfoot omg and I have no idea what that song is and I can't sample it OMG David why do you ALWAYS do this to me.

And and and shitttttttttt

THE PRODUCERS GOT SOMETHING RIGHT FOR ONCE.

HE SANG AEROSMITH'S 'I DON'T WANNA MISS A THING'.

OMGGGGGGGGG. I'M GOING TO DIE. This thought alone will be enough to get me through today and it will give me fuel to finish my impossible research by the 11.30 a.m. deadline.

OMG DAVID!!!!!!!!!!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010