ARGH!!
written: 5:37 p.m. on Friday, May. 16, 2008

I'm at work now and I'm about to shoot myself. I've been reading cases after cases about contracts and interpreting contracts and the parol evidence rule (I completely didn't know what the hell a 'parol evidence' was until like, yesterday) for a day and a half and I want to die. My brain has frozen and has ceased to function and it's so cold here that my fingers are turning blue!

Boooooo.

Can't wait for dinner with Ruishan in 16 minutes' time!

But how am I supposed to pull off the research in 16 minutes' time! I don't have to, but I feel obliged 'cause I'm nice like that so I'm gonna stop typing now.

I love David Cook, by the way.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010