!!!!!!!!!!!
written: 5:24 p.m. on Thursday, Jul. 24, 2008

OH MY GOD I CAN'T BELIEVE I DIDN'T KNOW THIS EARLIER.

OMFG I'M GOING TO DIE.

CLICK CLICK CLICK.

The above is a film adaptation of Julian Barnes' first novel, Metroland (which, of course, I FLOVE). And guess who plays the lead role?

CHRISTIAN. BALE.

FUCK I NEED MONEY TO BUY THIS ON EBAY. Not to sound gross or anything, but...caps from the movie.

rhfjsbgfjaga vbgajhg!!!!

Okay, I'm pretty sure that the adaptation of the book is shit, but I don't really care 'cause it's Christian Bale + Julian Barnes which means I'm going to die of happiness. Yes, I am. I NEED EBAY VOUCHERS!

And, yes, I'm spending way too much time on ONTD. Shit.

Okay, on a more sensible, sane note, lunch with Lavan, Ven and Mag at Modesto's yesterday was good. I'm going to miss Lavan when he leaves for NYU!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010