WAH LAU.
written: 10:57 p.m. on Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

I WANT THIS.

THEY ONLY SHIP WITHIN THE USA.

IT SAYS 'FEDERER' AT THE BACK.

OH MY GOD. I WANT THE BEAR SO DAMN BADLY I CAN'T EVEN SAY.

I was all ready to order it and pay for it, even got out my wallet, JUST TO DISCOVER IT'S ONLY SOLD IN THE UNITED STATES. What, like people outside of the USA don't want to contribute to UNICEF and help "children everywhere" (the charity is called ACE: Assisting Children Everywhere. Partnership between ATP and UNICEF)?

UGH. Just when I finally found something to cheer me up, it has to backfire so terribly in my face. I'm depressed all over again.

I'm still in a really bad mood. I want my Feder-Bear.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010