I can't even.
written: 12:10 a.m. on Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008

So I was all ready to buy tickets for the exhibition match until the website nonchalantly informed me that it was not available, not enough tickets in stock.

I tried every single category and got the same message.

I checked the ticket availability in the afternoon when I first found out about it just to make sure that there was something to agonise over, and there was at least ONE RM388 ticket.

WHAT THE FUCK.

This better be a website glitch. Otherwise? I swear I will fucking cry.

FUCKING. HELL. DAMN DEPRESSED I CAN'T EVEN SAY.

I can't fucking believe this.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010