Bloody can't write shit.
written: 12:23 a.m. on Saturday, Oct. 11, 2008

I am suffering from a severe brain block.

Actually, that's not quite it. To really hit the nail on the head, I should say: I am suffering from a severe writer's block.

CANNOT. WRITE. ANYTHING. I know how to answer the fucking question; I just can't write it. It's so frustrating, and I really want to finish the first damn question before I sleep so that I can spend tomorrow reading the articles for the second question, then tomorrow night writing the answer, then Sunday to edit and finish.

But NO. I CAN'T FUCKING DO THAT, because I CANNOT WRITE. Absolutely cannot write. I took hours writing the introduction alone, and I've spent the past two hours trying to write the first freaking sentence to the first part of my answer.

I just want to die right now. Seriously, of all times for words to fail me, why now? Why fail me ever?

I hate you, words. I hate you so much.

Okay, that's so counter-productive and being antagonistic isn't going to help, so...I NEED MY WRITING SKILLS BACK. Come the fuck back to me, dammit.

Ugh. Want to bury head in oven. NOW.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010