OMG WTF, Exam.
written: 6:19 p.m. on Friday, Oct. 10, 2008

I cannot believe the exam question; I cannot. Its utter disregard for my level of preparation, the extent to which I paid attention in class, is completely deplorable. Of all the things it could have decided to ask me about, it decided to ask me about corruption.

Corruption. For serious? Corruption? It was the only seminar for which my notes were barely one page long - the only seminar. And for some reason, AH didn't upload his Powerpoint slides on that topic.

Needless to say, I haven't read a single article on the topic. The most amazing part is, I discovered that I didn't even have one of the prescribed articles in soft copy and when I went to IVLE to download it, I discovered that it wasn't there. So I actually used LINC like oh my god, and at 5 p.m., drove to the Central Library to photocopy that article.

It was supposed to be online but one of the databases wasn't responding and I didn't want to take my chances so I did it the old-fashioned way. BLOODY HELL. I can't believe it. Corruption. CORRUPTION.

fduh gusghgbgabgj FUCK!

Okay, at least the first question is broad enough for me to get away with not reading most of the seminars.

At least it's Law, Governance and Development in Asia, not Chinese Corporate something or other. HAHA!

Okay I need to force my brain to work. I swear, I really don't feel like writing my exam. But yeah. I obviously have no choice.

UGH. KILL ME.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010