Exam rants.
written: 3:27 p.m. on Saturday, Oct. 11, 2008

3.27 p.m.:

WHY CAN'T I WRITE ABOUT SINGAPORE. WHY CAN'T I WRITE ABOUT SINGAPORE. WHY THE FUCK CAN'T I WRITE ABOUT SINGAPORE.

BLOODY HELL WHY WHY WHY.

No matter what issue I'm trying to pick apart, the first thing that comes to mind is Singapore - without fail. And it's the one country that AH specifically said we can't write about because it'd give the Singaporean students an unfair advantage over the non-Singaporeans. Yeah true, but then, the non-Masters students are exchange students and the grades they get don't count anyway, and the Masters students are smarter than the undergrads so they have an inherent advantage over us.

So. UNFAIR. So annoyed, shit.

And as for this: In your answer be specific about which issues you are referring to and why.

I'm referring to the two issues I've chosen to talk about for the simple and no-brainer reason that I didn't read anything else.

FUCK I WANT TO DIE NOW.

***

10.04 p.m.:

Can't finish Question 1. I think I'm going to rewrite the whole thing. It sucks so much ass, I can't even begin to say.

Also, what the fuck, I managed to read four articles in two hours. What the fuck. How come I didn't realise I could do this earlier? Why did I labour under the illusion that my attention span wasn't long enough to finish one article in one day?

Oh wait, I know what it's called: Desperation. Backs you into a corner and rapes you inside out.

Fuck. I'm so over school.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010