Fucking. Hate. Eurosport.
written: 1:21 a.m. on Saturday, Oct. 25, 2008

I FUCKING HATE EUROSPORT. Roger's match started four fucking games ago and they're showing some nonsensical musical montage shit?

WHAT THE FUCK. WHAT THE FUCK. I'm so pissed off. They better switch over to Basel sometime before the fucking match ends. Fuck Roger's up 15-30 and I don't think he's gonna break and I want to see it, dammit. DAMMIT.

OMG NO WAY HE BROKE. AND I DIDN'T GET TO SEE IT. WTF!!!!!!!!!!!

Ugh I'm so pissed! Please don't tell me it's a delayed telecast. I'll just freaking DIE.

Fuck, and now he's down 0-30. ARGH ROGER WHAT'S WRONG WITH YOU! I hate this! I need to see how he's playing! ARGH FUCK YOU EUROSPORT FUCK YOU.

Okay FINALLY. Just in time to watch Roger get it to deuce on his freaking serve. ARGH. ROGER. WHY.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010