Good news/bad news.
written: 9:12 p.m. on Monday, Oct. 27, 2008

Dear Fans

I have decided to play the BNP Paribas Masters in Paris this week.

I am feeling great after a third consecutive win in my hometown Basel. It was a terrific week and I would like to thank all of you who came out to the tournament to support me. The Swiss Indoors have really been one of the highlights of this season so far.

Hopefully things will continue to go well in Paris; I�m looking forward to seeing lots of you there!

Au revoir
Roger

Say it isn't so, Roger! Ecstatic as I am to see you on my TV again, bloody hell, I need to study! Argh was hoping I could get a break from my Federer Obsession before Shanghai, but nooo.

On the bright side, OMG MORE ROGER!!!!!!!!

***

Fuck I can't write my R2P paper intro. So irritated with myself. ARGH NEED INTRO BY TONIGHT 'CAUSE I NEED TO SEE THE PROF ABOUT MY PAPER ON WEDNESDAY (or whenever). DAMMIT. Work Brain, WORK!

I feel so fucking brain dead.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010