The world hates me.
written: 3:07 p.m. on Thursday, Nov. 06, 2008

Ugh I'm so irritated with the estate across my condo. I was rudely jolted awake this morning at 11 by the sound of constant drilling. It stopped for maybe an hour from 12 to 1, but it's started again now that I've sat down to finish my assignment.

I'M SO DAMN IRRITATED! I can't play music because I can't write while listening to music so there's nothing to block out the noise! Even if I closed my window it wouldn't work, and if I closed my window it'd be damn hot. ARGH FUCK I FEEL LIKE THROWING A ROCK AT THEM. What the hell are they doing anyway? Surely it can't be as important as my Conflicts assignment!

Because, yeah, the whole world revolves around me. But it bloody should!

Oh my god the drilling has stopped for a grand total of five minutes. Is this going to keep up? It better! I need to finish the last part of my essay before dinner so that I can spend the night editing so that I can hand it in tomorrow morning and move on to State Building, which is arguably more important considering it's like, what, 75% or something? Huh, I don't even know the weighting of the research paper. HAHA. I wanna hang myself.

On another note, I just received a message on Facebook from some random guy I added to boost the number of people in my Elven Blood party (stop laughing! It's damn fun okay). The message says, and I quote, "you are very pretty."

Um. I'm scared. And he copied my "Yay Obama!" status update. WAH LAU.

Oh my god I think the drilling has really stopped! Okay I'm going to take this opportunity to finish the last part of the assignment, which also happens to be the part that I have like, close to zero clue about. Dammit. Ugh whatever I just want this shit out of the way.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010