New layout yay.
written: 10:51 p.m. on Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008

Yay new layout. The only reason I changed it is because I really hated the previous one, especially the way the table got all screwed up when I posted pictures or YouTube videos or large chunks of text in italics. I need to figure out how to code a table-based two-column layout without the same problem happening.

Anyway, this present one works for its purpose - to get rid of the previous one. I intend to do something radically different for the next one but it'd take up wayyyy too much time, so I modified the London layout because I'm damn lazy.

And speaking of lazy, omg, I have to do work!!! I STILL HAVE CLASS AT 9 A.M. TOMORROW KILL ME.

Lastly, Tsonga must be damn pissed at himself for breaking Davydenko while D was serving for the match, but losing in the decisive tie-break 0-7. HE GOT BAGELLED IN THE TIE-BREAK. It was damn sad. Damn, damn sad.

Also, I swear, Davydenko's racquet has the the largest racquet head I've seen in the modern era. It reminded me of the kind of racquets that older players like Bjorg and McEnroe used. I kind of laughed.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010