Way too excited.
written: 8:31 p.m. on Monday, Nov. 17, 2008

THIS TIME TOMORROW I WILL BE SQUEALING OVER ROGER FEDERER WHILE HE'S RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME, AND BREATHING THE SAME AIR AS HIM, AND BEING IN THE SAME VICINITY AS HIM.

I worship the air that he breathes, the ground he walks on, the old tennis shoes he throws away, the bandannas and wrist bands he sweats into (not that he sweats much anyway). He's like, the best ever. I'm so excited!

Also, I got all excited thinking of what he's going to wear (watching Roger Federer play tennis isn't just about the tennis; it's about the fashion too. He's damn vain) and I had a feeling he was going to continue wearing that dark blue polo with the light blue stripe down the middle, and I saw those pictures and I was right! Bwahaha. I can read his mind now!1!1one!!!!1!one!

Now, my life would be complete if I could watch him in Wimbledon next year. SIGH. SIGH.

***

I haven't got Cookie's album.

OMG the guy from Gramophone just called to tell me the CD's in. SHIT! If I'd known I would've gone to school in the evening so that I can go buy it after I'm done doing whatever I needed to do in school! SHIT SHIT SHIT! I figured it wouldn't be in today and was too lazy to wait so...ARGH! Now I can only get it on Thursday, earliest. This sucks!

Apparently the release in Malaysia has been pushed back to the weekend. I feel sorry for Malaysian Cookie fans. Having to wait until the evening for the CD to be ready to sale already pissed me off enough; if I had to wait until the weekend when I was promised 17 November, I'd totally kill someone.

Also, if you're intending to release a CD on 17 November, isn't it the sensible thing to do to get the shipment of the CDs in by 16 November, so that it can be released the next day? What kind of shit is this, saying it'd be out 17 November, and telling me that "I don't know when it's coming in" when I call HMV on 17 November asking nicely for the CD, without even bothering to offer to call me when the fucking CD is in? Thankfully Gramophone is smarter than that. HMV can KISS MY ARSE.

Okay I'm damn sleepy but I need to finish this stupid chapter I've been reading since Saturday. Bleah.

Oh, and Grey's Anatomy, you're THIS close to being dead to me. What the fuck, Denny is DEAD. WHY DID I JUST SEE IZZIE MAKING OUT WITH A GHOST. Why are you killing Izzie? Why are you getting in between Izzie and Alex whom I've been shipping since season 1? SHONDA RIMES YOU SUCK.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010