Left out! =(
written: 9:59 p.m. on Monday, Jan. 19, 2009

OMG I can't get into Roger's website!!!!! I am DESPERATE to see his new outfit and there are no pictures from the match ANYWHERE, and the most reliable source is his website BUT I CAN'T GET IN!!

Wahhh his site is always congested after a huge match. It's damn shit that I'm the one left out!!

Anyway, he like, so totally won, and the bloody amazing part is that I chose to go for class over watching him play. I am so proud of myself. I will be watching the match, which I so totally recorded, after I watch Desperate Housewives.

What, school? What's that? Never heard of it.

(Aiyah tomorrow is Nation Building lecture. Prepare for what!)

Ugh bloody hell the site is STILL not loading. I want to see what he wore. I'm so sad. I can't wait anymore!!!

/bimbo entry.

*

ETA:

OMG saw it on the AO website!

Okay fuck the headline. "No Swiss Perfection, but Federer through"?! FUCK YOU.

Okay I shall reserve the swearing for until I've actually watched the match. I'd prefer the score to be like, 6-1 6-0 6-0 but alas, it's 6-1 7-6 7-5. I SAW that it was 2-0 Federer in the start of the third but obviously he got broken back. Argh. Okay I'm worried. I am ridiculous.

Anyway HIS OUTFIT IS DAMN NICE. IT'S PURPLE. IT'S DAMN NICE. AND HE STILL WEARS A BANDANNA. I LOVE HIM!!!!!!

/bimbo entry, for real now.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010