ANDY RODDICK LOVE FEST.
written: 2:07 a.m. on Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2009

This entry is a bimbotic entry dedicated to YouTube videos of Andy Roddick, accompanied by my fangirl swoonings over how funny/cute/hilarious/adorable/hilarious/funny he is. Yay! I might occasionally throw in videos of him actually playing tennis if I find any.

1. Andy Roddick and Novak Djokovic Impersonate Each Other

I COULDN'T STOP LAUGHING WHEN IT WAS ANDY'S TURN AND JUST STOOD THERE AND BOUNCED THE BALL. And this (paraphrased): "How do you get through each day? You must bounce the ball like 12 hours a day." I LOVE HIM HE'S SO FUNNY.


2. Andy Roddick on Novak Djokovic's series of ailments at the 2008 US Open

I've read the infamous 'bird flu...anthrax...Sars...common flu..." comment a million times, but seeing and hearing him say it? COMPLETELY DIFFERENT. He was so deadpan and just kept adding ailments to the list as the reporter was asking the question. SO BLOODY FUNNY. Have I mentioned I love Andy?

3. Andy impersonates McEnroe, Agassi, Hewitt and Sharapova


Someone yells, "Can you do Roger?" Andy yells back, "I'm so sick of him!" HAHAHAHAHAHA! Totally LOVE his Maria Sharapova walk!

4. Funny Andy Moments

MY FAVOURITE VIDEO. Love all the segments with that British talk show dude, and his hilarious ignorance when asked in a gameshow, "Which letter of the alphabet has the same pronunciation as a female sheep?" He went, after pausing for ages, "Bah?" HAHAHAHAHAHA.

THAT REACTION. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. HE IS SO FUNNY I LOVE HIM.

I LOVE ANDY. Have said that already? I LOVE ANDY.

Okay I need to sleep. Too tired to attempt to make semi-intelligent fangirl comments about his tennis so whatever!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010