Intelligence Law take-home exam misery.
written: 5:19 p.m. on Saturday, Feb. 28, 2009

I don't know how to do Question 3 and my answer to Question 4 is currently a really bad stream of consciousness. Question 2 sucks. Question 1 is too long. I WANT TO DIE.

*

ETA at 6.25 p.m.:

2871 words, and I've JUST started to write my answer to the third question (which is also the last one; I did the fourth one first). OH MY GOD WHAT IS THIS CRAP.

*

ETA at 7.57 p.m.:

I'M DONE.

But I have to delete 688 words.

ARGH. I HATE THIS.

On a brighter note, I swear, Roger has THE most adorable smile EVER. I love him soooo much!

And a note on the Dubai final which SuperSports isn't airing, not that I care: VAMOS DAVID FERRER!!!! This is probably the only time I'd ever say 'vamos' in a non-ironic way. Seriously.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010