Over!
written: 9:45 p.m. on Saturday, Feb. 28, 2009

OMG IT'S DONE.

When IVLE wasn't responding to my attempt to upload my file, I freaked out - until I remembered that my uTorrent was still on. HAHAHA. But it still wouldn't upload until what felt like ten million years later, so I, true to my Singaporean roots, emailed my answer to [email protected]. I hope I got the email address right; it's hard to focus on what you're doing when you're panicking.

Anyway I'm so glad this is DONE. It was quite honestly a terrible exam and I don't think I wrote a single good answer but WHATEVER IT'S DONE I DON'T CARE ANYMORE BWAHAHAHAHA.

Yep, that's all.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010