WTF IS THIS.
written: 9:53 p.m. on Thursday, Mar. 12, 2009

Indian Wells update:

OMG ROGER AND YVES ARE PLAYING THE BRYANS IN THE FIRST ROUND.

WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF.

The Bryan Brothers are the #1 in doubles. It was shocking for Fedrinka to beat them at the Olympics last year and it was probably more an anomaly than anything.

WHY DID ROGER AND YVES GET THE BRYANS WHILE NADAL AND MARC LOPEZ GOT SOME PAIR I'VE NEVER HEARD OF. NADAL AND LOPEZ ALSO ENTERED VIA A WILDCARD, LIKE ROGER AND YVES.

WHY DOES HE HAVE SUCH TERRIBLE LUCK. THE WHOLE POINT OF DOUBLES IS FOR HIM TO GET MORE MATCH PLAY AND PRACTICE HIS NET SKILLS, AND NOW HE'S PROBABLY GOING TO BE OUSTED IN THE FIRST ROUND. WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS FUCKERY.

Okay, I'm done ranting. I wish the bloody website would just tell me when the doubles match is going to be but noooo, it still has THURSDAY'S Order of Play instead of Friday's. I hate following American tournaments sometimes because of the ridiculous time difference. ARGH.

Indian Wells is like some mountain-y region though, so they play surrounded by some hills and mountains. That is damn cool.

*

Others:

I AM SO SCREWED FOR THE COMPARATIVE CONSTITUTIONAL LAW PAPER.

Also, I'm so hungry now I'm really tempted to eat. I don't know why I've been getting hungry a hell lot lately. Just last night I wolfed down like six Guylian chocolates at like 10.30 p.m. because I was damn hungry when I usually don't eat after 8. This is terrible. I have to control the cravings or I'm gonna be 50 kilos again which would just be catastrophic.

I'd talk about something serious, but it's American Idol time now so maybe next time.

*

ETA at 11.05 p.m. post-Idol:

I FUCKING HATE DANNY GOKEY. HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE.

I was also shocked to see how much weight Kelly Clarkson has put on. Sorry, but she needs to lose weight, though preferably not to the Carrie Underwood anorexic extent. And sadly, her new song sucked all kinds of balls.

Anyway I accidentally read that Anoop was save so I wasn't even worried. Poor Jorge though; I felt really bad for him while I didn't feel shit for Jasmine. I think perhaps it was the whole Puerto Rican thing and how he honestly expected Idol to be his big break. When are these people going to learn that Idol isn't much of anything, and it sure as hell won't make you the next Enrique Iglesias?

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010