OMG TO THE MAX.
written: 11:26 a.m. on Friday, Mar. 13, 2009

I'm SO late for class, but:


Dear Fans

I arrived in Indian Wells earlier this week and I am eager to get back out on court. My back is feeling much better and I am ready to go.

I also have some really awesome news to share with all of you: Mirka and I are excited to let you know that we will be parents this summer! Mirka is pregnant and we are so happy to be starting a family together. This is a dream come true for us. We love children and we are looking forward to being parents for the first time. Mirka is feeling great and everything is going well.

Speak soon and thanks for all your continued support!

Roger

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG.

NOW I'M GONNA FEEL EVEN MORE DESPICABLE FOR DROOLING OVER HIM.

BUT OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG BABY ROGER/MIRKA OMG OMG OMG.

I AM SHOCKED.

I THOUGHT IT WAS AN ANNOUNCEMENT OF THEIR ENGAGEMENT OR THEIR WEDDING OR WHATEVER.

BUT NO - THEY SKIPPED ONE STEP AND THEY'RE GOING TO HAVE A BABY.

OMG.

I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT TO SAY.

HAVE I MENTIONED THAT I'M SHOCKED?

THEY SHOULD JUST GET MARRIED NOW. THEY'RE PRACTICALLY MARRIED ANYWAY.

OMG!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010