(Miami 2009) HFGH GWHJWJH W OMG I WANT TO DIE.
written: 10:36 a.m. on Thursday, Apr. 02, 2009

I'm in class now but can barely concentrate because Roger has decided to go on one of this infamous second set walkabout. First he had 0-40 on Roddick's serve, but failed to break. I watched that game on livestream and it looked like Andy was just too good, so okay, that's fine.

But then he was up 40-0 and eventually got broken when he double faulted on advantage Roddick.

Seriously?! What the fuck is this shit? If I haven't lost count he's had five double faults already.

OMG HEART ATTACK AND I'M NOT EVEN WATCHING THIS MATCH.

HE CAN'T LOSE THIS. HE JUST CAN'T.

Apparently the crowd is behind Andy and perhaps even hostile towards Roger. ARGH WTF IS THIS SHIT.

*

ETA at 11.24 a.m.:

THANK YOU ROGER FOR WINNING JUST AS DANIEL F. CAME BACK TO CLASS TO TEACH THE REST OF THE CLASS. NOW I CAN FOCUS.

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU ROGER. YOU ARE VERY CONSIDERATE. AND YOU WON BEFORE 11.30 TOO WHICH IS THE TIME MY DVR IS SET TO TURN OFF. AND I AM SO HAPPY YOU WON.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010