American Idol: Top 8 Performs
written: 11:04 p.m. on Wednesday, Apr. 08, 2009

OMG ADAM LAMBERT. Seriously, if there's only one American Idol video you have to watch from this season, THIS ONE is it. It's AMAZING STUFF.



SERIOUSLY AMAZING STUFF. AND I'M NOT EVEN A FAN OF HIS.

On the SERIOUSLY down side, DialIdol has Kris in last place this week and he's my favourite. DialIdol has never been wrong in its predictions re. who's going home this entire season (can't remember last year).

OH MY GOD DEVASTATING MAX. KRIS IS GONE THIS WEEK. THIS IS SO UNFAIR. LIL ROUNDS' ASS SHOULD'VE GONE LIKE YESTERDAY. FUCK THE PRODUCERS FOR ALWAYS CHUCKING KRIS IN UNFAVOURABLE POSITIONS, LIKE SECOND.

DAMN DEPRESSED. =( I love Kris! =(

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010