The only thing that will mitigate the Idol travesty...
written: 9:38 p.m. on Wednesday, Apr. 29, 2009

If Juan Monaco holds on to his serve for dear life in the deciding set, Andy Murray will be out of Rome in the second round.

If that really, REALLY happened? I would hurt a little bit less from the treatment Kris got this week.

Unfortunately, the stupid live scores stopped working on my laptop so I'm relying on the people on RF.com to keep me updated - which isn't super reliable. Better than nothing, I guess.

I don't really know Juan Monaco, but fuck that: GO JUAN MONACO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KICK MURRAY'S ASS!!!!!!!! I don't even mind that I'm 40 minutes late to watch Roger, IF this match ends well for me! Ha ha!

*

FUCK, Murray broke back. What the fuck is up with clay? It's a freaking BREAKFEST. Seriously.

UGH I HATE THIS HATE HATE HATE. WORST WEEK EVER. Roger better demolish Karlovic later on or I'd be even more depressed!

*

OMFGOSH YESSSSSSSSS MONACO DID IT! MURRAY IS OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!

JUAN MONACO IS MY HERO OF THE FUCKING WEEK!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU JUAN MONACO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010