A useless entry where I whine about how tired I am.
written: 10:05 p.m. on Sunday, May. 24, 2009

I am SO tired. I went swimming after tennis today. That was so not a good idea. At 6.30 the pool lights came on and I have a stupid fear of swimming with the pool lights turned on, so I dog-paddled a couple of laps and then came back upstairs.

TIRED. TIRED. TIRED. I CAN'T MOVE. Haven't been so tired in a long time...probably not even after all my epic, mammoth tennis sessions.

Have I mentioned I'm tired?

I'm really tired.

This is a useless entry. And it's so damn hot. HELP.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010