HAHAHAHA WTF LACK OF GEOGRAPHICAL KNOWLEDGE.
written: 12:14 a.m. on Sunday, Sept. 13, 2009

I launched an attack on some guy in Evony and he mailed me asking me to call it off. Because I'm a nice person, I'd stop attacking a person if the person mails me and asks me nicely. I replied saying, "I don't really care so if you ask me nicely I'll call it off."

This hilarious exchange ensued:

Would've-Been Victim (WBV): would you so kindly with a cherry and sprinkles and some carmel [sic, obviously] sauce stop the attack

Me: And ice-cream too? Okay. Done. After I send this.

WBV: [only if] you go to dinner and a movie with me

Me: You'd fly all the way to Singapore, where I am, for that?

WBV: so your in china. are you a resident or just visiting?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OMG WHAT THE FUCK.

And omg I hate it when I see "your" in place of "you're". Something is wrong with these people, seriously. I honestly cannot comprehend how in the world anyone could confuse "your" with "you're". It's so fundamental to the language that you speak, so much so that I really cannot understand how it could be confused like that.

So I repled, "LOL are you serious? Singapore is not in China."

Brilliant, these ang mohs.

***

Oh wait just got a reply from WBV:

"ok so im bad with geography. but im attracted to asian women so i might just fly out there. that is if you like white american males 25 yrs old 6ft tall green eyes brown hair muscular build"

Ummmmm...no I don't. I like Korean/Japanese-looking Singaporean male, 22 years old, soon-to-be 23, 170cm, brown eyes, brown hair, very muscular build, sexy as hell, has good English, and who is otherwise known as my boyfriend.

Oh, and who can use proper punctuation, too.

***

I have some stupid incident to relate but I feel like watching tennis, so some other time.

There is an ant crawling around my table. WTF. Hate it when there are ants in my room.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010