Not gonna lie.
written: 9:47 p.m. on Sunday, Sept. 27, 2009

I love you, but right now, I don't like you very much.

I still remember what you told me months ago about the way you deal with confrontations. I will talk to you eventually. Just not right now. Not tonight. I thought maybe I'd drive over to your place and sort things out; but I read your SMS again and I'm indignant and hurt all over again.

I guess the bright side is, I'm saving you SMSes, therefore saving you (your parents) some money.

*

Gonna lock this thing until I feel like unlocking it.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010