Crap entry.
written: 12:59 a.m. on Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2009

I park way better than Andy Roddick.

*

So bored with the FMS thing. Apparently we're gonna have a hearing to add a defendant to the action, and my response is, "WHAT THE FLYING FUCK?"

UGH WHAT IS THIS. WHAT. IS. THIS. A hearing?! A bloody hearing?! Can we just email?

FMS is such a pain in the ass.

But it cannot compare to how absolutely useless and annoying conveyancing is. I spent my afternoon doing the assignment and going crazy staring at those stupid numbers. Add whatever, less whatever - screwed if I care. Had no idea what was going on, texted Eeling, and she very nicely sent me what she did. Yay! She rocks.

Lazy to write.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010