dfghs jughsghufsg.
written: 1:50 a.m. on Thursday, Oct. 15, 2009

STUPID ASSIGNMENT IS PISSING ME OFF.

I HAVEN'T EVEN STARTED ON PART B. I'M TIRED AND I WANNA SLEEP.

I'M DOING THE DRAFT SGX ANNOUNCEMENT. MAKES ME WONDER WHY I'M MADE TO DO THIS WHEN I DON'T HAVE 90% OF THE RELEVANT INFORMATION. FUCK, COPY AND PASTE ANYONE CAN DO. WHAT'S THE POINT.

AND WHEN I HAD TO CALCULATE THE PAYMENT OF THE CONSIDERATION, I ALSO ALMOST DIED. I WENT TO LAW SCHOOL BECAUSE I CAN'T DO MATHS. WHY ARE YOU MAKING ME CALCULATE. I HAD TO USE MY HANDPHONE'S CALCULATOR. AND YES IT WAS A SIMPLE CALCULATION BUT I GOT C FOR MATHS AT A LEVELS OK? AND I STUDIED THE HARDEST FOR MATHS OUT OF ALL MY SUBJECTS OK? I HATE IT OK? DAMN YOU.

Okay anyway, the real reason I'm writing this entry is to plug this Twitter account because it's fucking hilarious. FUCKING HILARIOUS. This guy apparently writes down the things his dad says, and his dad says a lot of funny shit. A few examples:


"I wanted to see Detroit win. I've been there. It's like God took a shit on a parking lot. They deserve some good news."

"You're being fucking dramatic. You own a TV and an air mattress. That's not exactly what I'd call "a lot to lose."

"It's not the gardener's job to pick up the dog shit. If you don't want to pick up the dog shit, then learn a skill like gardening."

"A scar ain't 13 god damned stitches. I'll introduce you to men with REAL scars, then we'll all laugh at your fucking 13 stitches together."

"I'm sitting in one of those TGI Friday's places, and everyone looks like they want to shove a shotgun in their mouth."

"Remember how you used to make fun of me for being bald?...No, I'm not gonna make a joke. I'll let your mirror do that."

"That woman was sexy...Out of your league? Son. Let women figure out why they won't screw you, don't do it for them."

THEY ARE ALL HILARIOUS. I LOVE IT.

*

Okay back to stupid boring work.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010