NEW LAPTOP!
written: 11:31 p.m. on Thursday, Oct. 29, 2009

USING MY NEW LAPTOP FINALLY. IT'S AWESOME. THOUGH A BIT HARD TO TYPE BECAUSE OF NEW KEYBOARD.

Can't really get the monitor colour settings right though. It's a bit too glaring right now but the default settings were too blue. It really bugged me.

What's totally not awesome, though, is my slow-ass Internet connection at night. It's a bit ridiculous, if I may say so. Just a little bit.

Anyway, I'm totally half-dead today. Tennis this morning was super tiring, no thanks to yesterday's session with Wei Chuen. And I'm playing again Friday evening. And again Saturday morning. OMG.

So I was half-dead throughout Comm Prac tutorial but it didn't matter 'cause the tutor was um, rather inaudible. To put it nicely. Didn't care. Whatever.

Back to watching tennis!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010