-
written: 7:24 p.m. on Saturday, Nov. 14, 2009

Was feeling down en route to buying dinner and thought, "Oh there's tennis later!" and felt considerably cheered, then came home to find out tennis has been pre-empted for...World Cup qualifier.

Er, really?

I fucking hate football right now.

Because I'm feeling lonely and sad and down and depressed and there's no tennis on TV to cheer me up because football is apparently more important. It's the semi-final and somehow the qualifying stages of the bloody world cup are more important.

I don't understand this.

I feel like shit.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010