Supremely bad mood.
written: 6:48 p.m. on Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2009

Started the day with a stupid parking fine when I parked between two motorcycle lots at Bukit Timah Market due to the overwhelming number of cars in the car park and my anxiousness in getting food ASAP and getting out of there ASAP.

Texted Wei Chuen about the fine. Ended text with, "Hope the day doesn't get worse."

Day officially got worse. Raining at NUS. No tennis. And was looking forward to whacking the bad mood away.

I hate this SO much, it's incomprehensible. I hate it. I hate that I have to do it. I hate that I can't not do it. I hate it.

I hope the day doesn't get any worse. I really hope it doesn't get any worse.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010