Stupid horror movie. =(
written: 2:00 a.m. on Thursday, Nov. 19, 2009

I'm sitting next to Wei Chuen in my living room right now because he dragged me to watch Paranormal Activity and I'm scared shitless.

BOO.

I didn't study anything at all the whole of Wednesday. I slept at 5 a.m. in a failed attempt to catch the meteor showers, then woke up at 7.30 to send my brother to camp, then came home and slept until 1.10 p.m., then went out to buy lunch, then came home, then went out to play tennis, then was stuck in NUS with Ben waiting for the stupid rain to stop, then went to buy dinner for brother, then came home, showered, then went out with Wei Chuen, and reached home at 1 a.m.

Yup, evidently, this is not good.

Very tired. Shall attempt to finish reading muggers on some Civ Pro thing I pretty already more or less know from actually DOING THE DAMN THING IN REAL LIFE now. Bleah.

These exams are seriously a pain in the ass.

Oh, one more thing: My worlds collided when Ryan Seacrest tweeted this: "Agassi just told me pete sampras was the player the pissed him off the most when paying tennis."

Very interesting. Very, very interesting.

I NEED AGASSI'S BOOK NOW.

And I'm really scared. :(

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010