Cookie!
written: 11:04 p.m. on Thursday, Mar. 18, 2010

THIS is why I find the current season of American Idol utterly dull:



Mom said it best when she commented, while watching David, that she didn't realise last night's theme was Rolling Stones night because the performances were all so lifeless.

TRUE DAT. I LOVE YOU DAVID COOK. I wish he could guest perform every week.

This is still my favourite Cook performance:


I'm that easy to please.

*

In happy tennis news, IVAN LJUBICIC D. NOVAK DJOKOVIC!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG YAY!!!!

Now, things would be perfect if Berdych took out Nadal tomorrow, so that Nadal loses a ton of points (due to failure to defend title) and keeps Roger reasonably safe from him.

I don't even care about Murray anymore 'cause he's just a mug, so whatever.

Miami next week!!!

*

In less happy news, I'm even less of a fan of work now than ever. I'm so tired. It's 11.18 and I'm going to bed.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010