Goddammit.
written: 10:29 p.m. on Monday, Apr. 05, 2010

Instant bad mood:

Mom came into my room holding my only pure white tennis skirt, showing me a huge patch of brownish stain that somehow got onto it. I have no idea how because I hand wash ALL my tennis outfits meticulously (which is justified considering I spend quite a bit of money on them), so it could not have been from the washing. Perhaps it was from the hanging; got mixed up with other clothes. Got meshed against other clothes or some dirty part of the wall or whatever.

I'm incredibly unhappy about this.

I'm going to try to wash the fucking thing off now.

*

ETA at 10.43 p.m.:

Thank goodness the stain came off instantly.

Time to watch Lost.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010