Sad face.
written: 11:45 p.m. on Tuesday, May. 18, 2010

Still very much unwell. Suffered a horrendous stomach ache for the WHOLE DAY. Was half-contemplating leaving during lunch but I decided to stick it out for the rest of the day plus the client meeting at six. When that ended at seven, though, I had to cab away to see a doctor.

The same old story: eat regularly, don't get too stressed out. But I've been doing both. So I don't know what's happening.

Also felt exceedingly enervated the whole day. Maybe it was due to the fact that I didn't eat much yesterday 'cause the thought of food made me want to puke; but whatever it is, it took considerable effort to make myself move from one place to another.

In any event, I have an MC for tomorrow. And I think I might just use it. As I write this I'm suffering another goddamn headache, and all I want to do now, much like all I wanted to do the whole day, is to sleep.

*

But fuck I haven't commissioned my stupid affidavit.

Sigh. Pain in the ass.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010