What I want for my birthday...
written: 8:24 p.m. on Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010

...(and this is a serious post) is money.

I'm buying this top and skirt, both of which add up to about S$180. It would be nice if a small fraction of that sum could be sponsored, heh heh heh heh heh.

DAMN MARIA SHARAPOVA AND YOUR SUPER GORGEOUS TENNIS OUTFITS.

*

I'm also undecided on whether I like the CK One Summer fragrance enough to buy it. It seems like I'm the only person (okay, out of my sample of 2 people) that likes it. Admittedly it's a strange scent and is mildly reminiscent of toilet detergent, but I can't get it out of my head.

It's too bad that it only comes in one size. If they had a 30ml bottle, I'd buy it for sure.

*

I am currently completely knackered from tennis with Wei Chuen this afternoon. He made me run all over the place trying to retrieve his shots and towards the end I was so tired that I couldn't play properly anymore. I'm glad it didn't rain though, despite how overcast the sky was, much unlike yesterday morning when it was pouring at the time I wanted to play tennis.

On another note, I'm too lazy to write in this nowadays. It's not just laziness but an outright sense of indifference, like I can't be bothered. I don't know why. I think I know what the root of all my problems is but it's gonna be a while before I'm able to start uprooting it.

*

Lastly, GO TOMAS BERDYCH!!! Fuck man, I don't want Nadal to have two Wimbledon titles.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010