blah
written: 12:15 p.m. on Sunday, Feb. 10, 2002

Today is (obviously) Sunday. I slept at 1 a.m. and woke up at 10 a.m. Yesterday I slept at 11 p.m. and woke up at 11 a.m.

Watched the NBA All-Stars game. Well I watched the 3-point shoot-out thing only. And guess what? My beloved Peja Stojakovic WON! *sigh* That man is so bloody yummy. He's Yugoslavian (sp), and you should hear him talk. He's so cute when he talks.

Okay, um. Yeah. I heard that I'd be going to Chinatown tonight. Was supposed to go yesterday but Dad was too lazy to. I've been to Chinatown during the Chinese New Year only once...in 1999, I think. I loved it. It was so crowded, and everyone was pushing against everyone else...I don't know. I really loved it. I want to go again tomorrow, which is New Year's Eve, at night. Nothing could ever compare to the crowded-ness of Chinatown during Chinese New Year...and it's really, really cool.

Of course, they sell really cheap stuff there too, but that's not the point...

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010