"Carpe Diem!"
written: 3:40 p.m. on Friday, Jun. 07, 2002

I just saw Dead Poets Society on a movie channel, and damn, now I have 3 favourite movies. It's so inspiring and touching, and I just knew I'd like it. I think Robin Williams is cool. He has made me laugh since I was a kid and I don't know, he's really funny and when he first appeared in the movie, it was just like, that's Robin Williams, man! I know I'm not making sense, but I just like him.

I can't believe THAT is Ethan Hawke though. He was so young and adorable. Naturally, I liked his character best. I'm always drawn to that type. I liked Ethan better when he was younger. Now he's just became another Hollywood stud, and that sucks.

I'm going to seize the moment and do my bloody Physics.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010