friday five: routines
written: 11:58 a.m. on Saturday, Apr. 06, 2002

Friday Five
1. What are the first things that you do in the morning to start your day? Brush my teeth, tie up my hair, change into my uniform and rush downstairs to get on the school bus to school.

2. What are the last things that you do at night before going to bed? Nowadays I'd be rushing through some unfinished homework that was supposed to be done ages ago, or you know, I'd be doing last-minute cramming of shit into my head for a test the next day. School-related, boring things like that.

3. What daily routine have you recently added to your day? Getting a headache.

4. What routine do you wish you get rid of? Going to school.

5. What's the one thing that makes you feel like something is missing if you don't do it some point within your day? Going online. Which is why I cannot survive in the wilderness.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010