friday five: food
written: 10:02 a.m. on Saturday, Apr. 13, 2002

Friday Five
1. What is your favorite restaurant and why?

Pasta Fresca, and this was WAY before Gem started taking over my mind. The food is just awesome. That's all there is to it. (Seriously.)

2. What fast food restaurant are you partial to? None.

3. What are your standards and rules for tipping?

Seeing as I'm not the one who foots the bill, I haven't any. I don't think my parents have the habit of tipping though. They oughta!

4. Do you usually order an appetizer and/or dessert? It depends on whether there's still space left in my stomach. At Pasta Fresca though you gotta order the tiramisu, or you haven't really dined there. Oh yes, appetizers. Never.

5. What do you usually order to drink at a restaurant? Iced lemon tea, or just water. Or winter melon tea, if we're at a coffee shop. I try to avoid soft drinks.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010