pounding. head. pain. pain. pain.
written: 7:39 p.m. on Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2002

As in in the head. The fever pills are supposed to help me but I don't think they're effective.

I took a nap from about 3 to about 5.30. I could've slept longer, but the phone woke me up and it was Gen. God, I love his voice. I have decided that the phone is the greatest invention ever as it means getting to hear his voice in my very own room. I was lying on my bed and everything, and a thought popped into my head out of nowhere: I really want to fall asleep in his arms. That Monday we held each other, and when I closed my eyes it was almost like I could fall asleep holding him, and it's such a beautiful feeling.

This probably does not make any sense, because it makes no sense to me. Then again, this whole thing with Gen does not make any sense at all. I just know that I really like him. I could fall in love with him if we ever really connect spiritually.

I want that to happen. Badly. Because what kind of relationship would two people have if it was built merely on physical attraction? I don't want that anyway. All my life I have wanted somebody special to love me and to love, and I really hope Gen is that person. Because I like him and I love it when he kisses me so it would be SUUUCH a waste if he wasn't.

We're going out on Friday. I think we should go for lunch somewhere public so that he wouldn't get the urge to bloody kiss me all the time.

Not that I don't like it, but it gets in the way of talking and I really want to just talk with him, so...

Going back to school tomorrow. Oh yeah, today is Cheryl's birthday. I got her the Lord of the Rings book, which was the reason I went to town yesterday.

Mom is nagging at me. Very annoying. I already have a headache, thank you very much.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010