jielun-themed quizzes! argh omg!
written: 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2004

This is very silly and fangirl-like but I just couldn't help myself.




How obsessed are you with Jay?


this quiz was made by Beth

Well, duh! Needless to even mention!




Which of the Jay MV girls are you?


this quiz was made by Evon




Which of Jay's personalities do you hold?


this quiz was made by Evon



Which of Jay's hairstyles fit you best?


this quiz was made by Evon



How well do you know Jay Chou?


this quiz was made by Beth

So there you have it: Yelen's biggest weakness and guilty pleasure. Wahoo.

Gonna go out in a bit. I think I'm having a fever but I don't really know. And I had a nightmare: dreamt of the A Levels, which, in itself, is bad enough; worse still, I dreamt that I took it in St. Nicks.

Oh my god. That was certainly frightening.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010