joaquin ravings
written: 6:06 p.m. on Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2002

I received a few great pictures in my mailbox, from Joaquin's old movie that hasn't been released as of yet due to the whole 911-aftermath shit, it's not a new movie as it was filmed in the year 2000 and was supposed to be released last year, so it's an old movie but it hasn't been released, I repeat, it hasn't been released. The movie is Buffalo Soldiers. Joaquin plays a, well, a soldier. Yeah, he does, and his character does drugs and shit like that, and my fucking god, he looks so delicious in the film. I mean I haven't seen it, obviously, but the pictures are great. He has like this totally cool hair and he smokes a cigarette, and he's in camoflauge and guys are amazingly sexy in the army uniform.

Stupid Anna Paquin (X-Men, The Piano, you know, the 11-year-old who won a Best Supporting Actress Oscar) got to lie next to Joaquin on a bed, and he has his arm around her. Bleah. She's like, what, 3 years older than me? Bloody hell.

She isn't really stupid. I'm just jealous. You all should know that I'm crazy about Joaquin. Absolutely nuts. I'd ask for his hand in marriage if I happen to bump into him while in New York. And I'm not big on marriages at all. In fact, I don't even want to get married. But Joaquin is different, you see. He is the exact opposite of 'conventional', and you can't ever accuse him of being ordinary because he's not. He's not just another actor. He's not just another guy. He's definitely not a god or whatshit, and I'm not saying this to put him on a pedestal. I'm just saying he isn't just another face in the crowd, that he stands out and he's unique and so cool, and god, he has the most mesmerizing, beautiful eyes. Really.

I wanna watch Buffalo Soldiers. It was supposed to be released last year, but due to September 11, it has been delayed. The movie is quite harsh on the American army.

Who gives a shit?

Wanted to post the pics here but can't be bothered to upload and things like that. But he looks awesome. Really really fucking good. Yeah. He was a great punk im 8MM. He wore those tight PVC pants and I almost died. That was the first time I saw him in any film and it was love at first sight. Hehe so maybe it was looks that first did it, but now it's more than that.

Yeah, I'm finally done.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010