i know how you feel in the night
written: 6:02 p.m. on Sunday, Feb. 03, 2002

Well, could you tell that I really wasn't up to typing in the previous entry? I wasn't. I wouldn't mention the MTV Asia Awards anymore after this...but dammit, I just wish they invited silverchair or something. It's my ultimate goal in life to see this awesome band live...I fantasise about it, I dream about it, I write about it. I just haven't experienced it. Those who attended the Big Day Out concerts have no idea how lucky they are that they had the chance to witness the live prowess of silverchair. My dear friends, they are fan-fucking-tastic! I say it, and I mean it.

Like I mentioned previously, I got their new single. Listened to it again, and put it on repeat-all. *sigh* I loooooooooooooooove "Pins in My Needles". It's so beautiful. "Too Much of Not Enough" ain't too bad either, but I loooooooooooove "Pins in My Needles". Did I mention that? I looooooooooove that song. It's in my head now. :)

Well, I don't know what else. Did my Maths homework. Got the last 2 questions wrong. Did them again, got them wrong again, got very irritated, so I stopped. If I could, I wouldn't care, but truth of the matter is, it's not possible. You can't understand unless you you've lived here and went to school here. It's very simple, the rule of the Singaporean schooling life: You either do well, or you don't.

I don't. That's the problem. Well, then again, it's not...the problem is...I am still asleep.

Someone wake me up please.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010