he did it for the damn nookie, and so did i
written: 4:36 p.m. on Saturday, Feb. 09, 2002

Who did the stupid nookie song? Limp Bizkit. Who wrote the pathetic lyrics? I'm guessing Fred Durst. Do I like Mr. "I'm-so-horny" Durst? Noooooo.

The funniest and weirdest and scariest thing happened in my dream. I was on a bus. Fred Durst and some other guy was also on the same bus. They were sitting across from me. I stood up, went over to them and asked Retarded Durst if I could sit on his lap (shut up, shut up, shut up!). He said yes. I sat down, and almost immediately, I felt his dick against my arse.

He had a fucking erection when I sat down! Why did I dream of something so insanely stupid? And Fred Durst, of all losers! Why? Why? Why? For the love of mankind, WHY?

I'm so freaked out by that dream. I know I'm sexually deprived and all that, but that sexually deprived? It's almost scary! And in that dream I was like some sort of sex predator or something.

I've thought it over, and I've decided that no, I don't want to continue this entry any longer. Suffice to say that I dreamt of Fred Durst, and he got horny because I sat on his lap.

Ugh. This dream was simply repugnant. I don't know why I brought the damned thing up.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010