second entry for the day
written: 7:20 p.m. on Sunday, Mar. 17, 2002

I just yelled at the computer. I slammed my palms down on the table top and hollered, "Hurry up!" because the damn thing was being a slowpoke. You know, I've always thought it was slow coach. Or is it really slow coach?

Um, I had something of extreme importance to say...what was it...right. The guy who emailed me about my "Rebel Without A Cause" review at imdb.com offered to send me a James Dean cloth that sounded pretty big. He gave me measurements, but being the mathematical retard that I am, can't roughly guess how big it is. Damn, do I feel loved or what? (Yes, I do.) First, Blacwynter offered to send me her extra copy of Jewel's "Standing Still" single, and now this guy whom I barely know, but quite like, has offered to send me a James Dean banner-like cloth thingy. I don't know what it's called. And he called me a "talented genius". *smiles happily* That has got to be the greatest compliment anyone has ever paid me. And in a rare (yeah, right) moment of insanity, I asked him what I should do about the whole Gem thing. And god, talk about the best piece of advice ever. If I ever do muster courage to talk to him, I'm going to make sure that he knows I'm really sincere in wanting to know him as a person. (My brother just growled, "You are pathetic." The asshole is reading this!) I mean, he can make me melt by simply being in the same room as I am, but still.

Okay. Here's a shout out: CAIN, IF YOU'RE READING THIS, EMPTY YOUR GODDAMNED MAILBOX! I CAN'T EMAIL YOU!

Um, then again, I think my message was sent. Ignore that then.

There was something else I was going to say...shit, what was it...hell, nevermind.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010