all in one page now - poetry
written: on

I'm not very good at this but sometimes, it's not the end product that counts but the catharsis that one goes through to get there. Or something pretentious along those lines.

2001
Foreign

2002
Please
DNA
Eyes Wide Shut
Broken Eye
Note to the Unfounded Love
9 A.M.
My Leech
Codeine Cough Syrup
The Edge
Song for the Death of Love
I Don't Want To
Whole
The Culling
Poem (Untitled)
Asymmetry
Assailant
Untitled
Colours

2003
Nostalgia
In Iraq
Untitled
un.titled
Fly Kite
Untitled
A Poem
Supernova
Love

2004
Annexation of the Moon
Untitled
Perforate Along These Lines
Ode to Jay Chou
Untitled
Huang Fu Se (Chinese)

2005
Imperative
The Curse
Want, Not Need
Sweet Champagne Masquerade
The Painting
Puppet
Chu Lu De Fang Xiang (Chinese)
The New Black
The Question and the Reply
Love in Mathematics

2006
(I) Wannabe (a) Writer
Untitled
Loss
One More for the Cynic in Me

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010