a quick one on absolutely nothing at all
written: 2:09 p.m. on Friday, Mar. 29, 2002

Hooray for Good Friday. Slept til nearly 11, and had the most interesting dream, but since this is supposed to be a short entry, I shall not talk about it.

My computer is experiencing what we humans would call a brain fart. It's slow and tedious, and goes through long whirrings and then it gets stuck, which gets ME irritated so I start banging Ctrl + Alt + Delete repeatedly on the keyboard, which is why I keep hurting my damn fingers. And my brother is annoying me again. I had lasagna for lunch. My mom made it. It was her first time. Quite disastrous, but edible nonetheless.

ITALIAN FOOD RULES!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010