saturday 8: if I could...
written: 6:04 p.m. on Friday, May. 31, 2002

Saturday-8: "If I Could ..."

  1. If I could be a rock star for a day, I would be Alanis Morissette

    Because she is cool, good at what she does and totally unafraid of being honest.

  2. If I could be a movie star for a day, I would be Liv Tyler

    Because she dated Joaquin Phoenix, and probably slept with him, and it's just like, dammit, I want to be her!

  3. If I could visit any country, it would be Italy

    Because I want to go to Rome.

  4. If I could turn back time, I would be 0-6 years old forever.

    Because life was good then.

  5. If I could have one superpower, it would be telekinesis and the ability to read minds

    Because I cannot settle for one, I'm too lazy and I would love to know what people are thinking anytime.

  6. If I could trade places with anyone for a month, it would be Joaquin Phoenix [not anyone from Q1-2]

    Because I would like to see the world through his eyes and learn something from it.

  7. If I could take back some hurtful words once said by me, they would be nothing

    Because I cannot remember the things I say.

  8. If I could chose a time period to live in, it would be the Stone Ages

    Because money would not figure into the equation.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010